North America


Mainland North America consists of:

*United States

Several island nations that belong to North America include:

*Antigua and Barbuda
*The Bahamas
*Dominican Republic
*Greenland (political association with Europe, specifically Denmark, Norway and Iceland)
*Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis
*Saint Lucia
*Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
*Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *