Canada is made up of 10 provinces and 3 territories. In all, Canada is the second largest country by area, in the world. It offers a wide array of activity and geographical beauty. Although popular belief is that 99% is frozen tundra, many parts of Canada are enjoyed by summer breezes, lazy beach days and camping.

10 Provinces:

*British Colombia
*New Brunswick
*Newfoundland and Labrador
*Nova Scotia
*Prince Edward Island

3 Territories:

*Northwest Territories
*Yukon Territory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *